All of Us Are Dead Out Today: Premiere Time, Story, Cast, Where To Watch & More

Netflix's new zombie Korean drama series 'All of Us Are Dead' is due to hit the streaming service today. All of Us Are Dead premiere time, story, cast, where to watch & other interesting facts have been mentioned below for the readers.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 28, 2022 13:19 IST
All of Us Are Dead Out Today: Premiere Time, Story, Cast, Where To Watch & More
All Of Us Are Dead

All of Us Are Dead Out Today: Netflix's new zombie Korean drama series "All of Us Are Dead" is due to premiere on the streaming service. Yes, you read that correctly: the most anticipated and enjoyable Korean series will be streamed on Netflix. All of Us Are Dead premiere time, story, cast, where to watch & other important details have been listed below. 

All of Us Are Dead Cast & Director

Lee Jae-kyoo and Kim Nam-su directed and wrote the web series, as did Chun Sung-il. The key cast includes:

  • Yoon Chan-young as Lee Chung-san
  • Lee Yoo-mi as Lee Na-yeon
  • Cho Yi-hyun as Choi Nam-ra
  • Yoo In-soo as Yoon Gwi-nam
  • Park Ji-hoo as Nam On-ja
  • Park Solomon as Lee Soo-hyuk

Also Read- Feria Out Today: Premiere Time, Story, Cast, Where To Watch & More Details That You Should Know

All of Us Are Dead Story

A high school becomes the epicentre of a zombie virus pandemic. Students who are trapped must fight their way out – or risk becoming one of the rabid afflicted. 

Where To Watch All of Us Are Dead ?

The series is set to premiere on Netflix's OTT platform on January 28, 2022.

Should Read- Gangubai Kathiawadi Release Date: Sanjay Leela Bhansali's Period Drama Film To Release On This Date

All of Us Are Dead Premiere Time

  • Pacific Region- 12:00 AM PST
  • Australia- 6:30 PM ACDT
  • Indian- 1:30 PM IST
  • British- 8:00 AM GMT
  • European Region- 9:00 AM CET
  • Korean Time- 5:00 PM KST

All of Us Are Dead Trailer