See Latest follows privacy policy in accordance with applicable law in the places where it operates. This privacy policy describes the usage of information provided or collected by seelatest and/or its subsidiary websites/ Mobile applications & other services but not limited to delivery of information and content via any mobile or internet connected device or otherwise.

Our services help readers and viewers discover things that matter including news, reviews, videos and photographs in digital way. By visiting any See Latest website or application, you are accepting the privacy practices outlined in policy.

See Latest’s Privacy Policy covers treatment of users’ personal information on the website or through our services. This policy does not apply to the practices of third parties, or to individuals that See Latest does not employ or manage.

Information you Provide to us Voluntarily-

We may collect additional information at other times, when you provide feedback (s), modify your content or email preferences, respond to surveys, participate in contests, or communicate with us by posting a comment on our website or asking us a question through or e-mail. This information may include personal information such as, but not limited to, your name, e-mail id, mobile number, comment, postal address.

Information Automatically Collected while Navigation-

Cookies- Cookies are alphanumeric identifiers that Seelatest.com transfer to your computer through your web browser to enable our systems to recognize your browser and tell us how and when pages in our website are visited and by how many people. See Latest cookies do not collect personal information, and we do not combine information collected through cookies with other personal information to tell us who you are or what your screen name or e-mail address is.

Keeping Information Secure-

Your See Latest account information Sis protected by a password for your privacy and security. Protect against unauthorized access to your password and to your computer by logging off once you have finished using a shared computer.