RRR Day 35 Box Office Collection: Even After 5 Weeks, SS Rajamouli's Film Stays Ahead Of Beast

RRR day 35 box office collection numbers have shown that SS Rajamouli's magnum opus is leading the race against Thalapathy Vijay's Beast. Even after 5 weeks, RRR is earning more on daily basis as compared to Beast.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 28, 2022 16:21 IST
RRR Day 35 Box Office Collection: Even After 5 Weeks, SS Rajamouli's Film Stays Ahead Of Beast
Image Source- News18

South Indian films have dominated the Indian box office this year, starting with stylish star Allu Arjun's Pushpa, then Rajamouli's RRR, and now KGF 2. These three films did exceptionally well not just in their home markets, but also in dubbed languages across the country; in particular, the Hindi versions of these films did exceptionally well. RRR day 35 box office collection numbers are here. 

RRR Day 35 Box Office Collection (Net)

Day 1 (Fri) March 25 ₹133 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 26 ₹88.7 Cr 
Day 3 (Sun) March 27 ₹102.3 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 28 ₹49.95 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 29 ₹40.25 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 30 ₹34.13 Cr
Day 7 (Thu) March 31 ₹29.17 Cr
Day 8 (Fri) April 01 ₹31.7 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) April 02 ₹56 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) April 03 ₹52.8 Cr
Day 11 (Mon) April 04 ₹17.5 Cr
Day 12 (Tue) April 05 ₹16.3 Cr
Day 13 (Wed) April 06 ₹11.4 Cr
Day 14 (Thu) April 07 ₹9.9 Cr
Day 15 (Fri) April 08 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 16 (Sat) April 09 ₹15.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sun) April 10 ₹20.5 Cr
Day 18 (Mon) April 11 ₹5.8 Cr
Day 19 (Tue) April 12 ₹4.8 Cr
Day 20 (Wed) April 13 ₹3.4 Cr
Day 21 (Thu) April 14 ₹4.5 Cr
Day 22 (Fri) April 15 ₹4.55 Cr
Day 23 (Sat) April 16 ₹4.55 Cr 
Day 24 (Sun) April 17 ₹5.95 Cr
Day 25 (Mon) April 18 ₹2.00 Cr
Day 26 (Tue) April 19 ₹1.50 Cr
Day 27 (Wed) April 20 ₹1.13 Cr
Day 28 (Thu) April 21 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 29 (Fri) April 22 ₹1.43 Cr
Day 30 (Sat) April 23   ₹1.85 Cr
Day 31 (Sun) April 24  ₹2.69 Cr 
Day 32 (Mon) April 25 ₹1.04 Cr
Day 33 (Tue) April 26  ₹0.97 Cr
Day 34 (Wed) April 27 ₹1 Cr
Day 35 (Thu) April 28 ₹0.60 Cr
Total   768.25 Cr (approx)

Also Read- Beast Day 16 Box Office Collection: Thalapathy Vijay On The Same Path As Radhe Shyam - See Latest  

Rajamouli has become a household name across the country for showing epic opuses like Baahubali, Baahubali 2, and now RRR, the latter picture still holding strong after a month at the box office and raking in crores on a daily basis.

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.