RRR Day 12 Box Office Collection: SS Rajamouli's Film To Breach ₹650 Crore Mark Soon

Director SS Rajamouli's RRR saw a big jump in the collection during the weekend. The movie is continuing its momentum on weekdays as well. RRR day 12 box office collection report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 05, 2022 15:41 IST
RRR Day 12 Box Office Collection: SS Rajamouli's Film To Breach ₹650 Crore Mark Soon
RRR day 11 movie

RRR, the mega-budget film directed by SS Rajamouli, has reached yet another milestone. During the weekend, the film saw a significant increase in box office receipts, crossing the ₹600 crore mark worldwide. The movie is dominating theatres even on hot weekdays & the RRR wave doesn't seem to stop anytime soon. RRR day 12 box office collection report is given below. 

RRR Day 12 Box Office Collection 

Day 1 (Fri) March 25 ₹130 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 26 ₹87 Cr 
Day 3 (Sun) March 27 ₹100 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 28 ₹49 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 29 ₹40.0 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 30 ₹31 Cr
Day 7 (Thu) March 31 ₹25 Cr
Day 8 (Fri) April 01 ₹28 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) April 02 ₹55 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) April 03 ₹56 Cr
Day 11 (Mon) April 04 ₹18.98 Cr
Day 12 (Tue) April 05 ₹15.00 Cr
    ₹634.98 Cr

RRR, starring Jr NTR and Ram Charan, was released on March 25 in theatres all over the world. The picture had a huge worldwide debut and is currently spreading havoc. The picture is still doing incredibly well in its second week. In the Middle East, RRR has also been dubbed a blockbuster. The Middle East premieres brought in about ₹32.01 crores for the movie. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.