RRR Day 10 Box Office Collection: SS Rajamouli's Blockbuster Enters ₹600 Crore Club!

RRR Day 10 box office collection numbers are out now. Breaking many records, SS Rajamouli's latest big-budget thriller has now entered the mighty ₹600 crore club. The movie is now looking to set a new record at the box office.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 04, 2022 13:16 IST
RRR Day 10 Box Office Collection: SS Rajamouli's Blockbuster Enters ₹600 Crore Club!
RRR Day 9

The film starring Ram Charan and Jr NTR is making a lot of commotion for all the right reasons. The SS Rajamouli directed film is far from fading at the box office, basking in its triumph. After dominating the box office for seven days, RRR will now face off against John Abhrama's Attack. 

RRR is still going strong after being dubbed a box office hit. According to early reports, the Hindi version of Ram Charan and Jr NTR's film has earned between ₹15 and ₹16 crores* on its eighth day. As for the total earnings, the movie has crossed the threshold of ₹500 crores. RRR day 10 box office collection report is given below. 

Also Read- Ramadan Mubarak 2022: Wishes, Quotes, Greetings, Images, & Messages To Share With Family & Friends 

RRR Day 10 Box Office Collection 

Day 1 (Fri) March 25 ₹130 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 26 ₹87 Cr 
Day 3 (Sun) March 27 ₹100 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 28 ₹49 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 29 ₹40.0 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 30 ₹31 Cr
Day 7 (Thu) March 31 ₹25 Cr
Day 8 (Fri) April 01 ₹28 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) April 02 ₹55 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) April 03 ₹56 Cr
    ₹601 Cr

Join our Seelatest community to get the latest Tollywood, Kollywood, and other entertainment news. Keep an eye on this space for a steady stream of anything and everything entertaining! While you're here, take a look around. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.