Pushpa Day 26 Box Office Collection: Despite Slight Decrease In Daily Earnings, Mega- Budget Actioner Still Reigns

Pushpa day 26 box office report is available now. Due to strict COVID-19 restrictions in certain, the earnings of Allu Arjun's latest film have been slightly affected. However, Sukumar's film is still reigning supreme at the box office.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 11, 2022 17:24 IST
Pushpa Day 26 Box Office Collection: Despite Slight Decrease In Daily Earnings, Mega- Budget Actioner Still Reigns
Image Source- Srimovie

Pushpa: The Rise is a magnificent phenomenon and Allu Arjun's star power. The film's meteoric box office success, despite competition from films such as 83 and Spider-Man: No Way Home, is simply outstanding. According to reports, the film has crossed the ₹240 crore mark, but it is still ruling the box office. Pushpa day 26 box office report is given below. 

Also Read- Unpaused- Naya Safar Release Date, Cast, Story, Director & Everything Else You Need To Know

Pushpa Day 26 Box Office Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1 Cr
Total     241.64 Cr 

Also Read- Unpaused- Naya Safar Release Date, Cast, Story, Director & Everything Else You Need To Know 

Sukumar's Pushpa: The Rise is in theatres since December 17. Since then, the film has been a worldwide success. Despite competition from Ranveer Singh's 83, Pushpa has been well received in the Hindi belt. Despite the raging novel coronavirus pandemic, Pushpa has outlasted everything at the box office for 26 days and broken numerous records.  

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.