Pushpa Day 17 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun's Latest Big-Budget Flick Becomes PAN-India Blockbuster

Pushpa: The Rise has been in theatres for three weeks, and the film has regained momentum. Allu Arjun Starrer is now advancing towards the ₹250 crore mark. Given below is an in-depth Pushpa day 17 box office collection report.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 03, 2022 13:22 IST
Pushpa Day 17 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun's Latest Big-Budget Flick Becomes PAN-India Blockbuster
Image Source- HT

Pushpa: The Rise by Allu Arjun shows no signs of slowing down. Sukumar's picture is in its third week of release and is still doing well in theatres. Despite being in its third week, the film's box office, particularly in India, showed a significant increase. Pushpa: The Rise is being embraced by audiences and supporters in Tamil Nadu in addition to the North belt. Pushpa day 17 box office collection numbers stood at an astonishing ₹9.82 crores. 

Also Read- Pushpa OTT Release Date, Platform, Digital Platform & More About Allu Arjun Starrer 

Pushpa Day 17 Box Office Collection (Net Earnings)

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹6 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.66 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.50 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹9.82 Cr
Total     ₹217.71 Cr 

Also Read- Pushpa Hindi Box Office Collection Day 17: Allu Arjun's Mega Budget Film Crosses ₹60 Crore Mark In Hindi Belt  

Pushpa: The Rise, directed by Sukumar, was released in theatres on December 17. The film's box office run is still going strong, and it has become one of the most profitable projects in the country in 2021. Pushpa is still ringing cash registers as we enter 2022. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.