Pushpa Day 16 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Surpasses The ₹200 Crore Mark

After spending mere 16 days at the box office, Allu Arjun starrer Pushpa- The Rise has finally crossed the giant ₹200 Crore Mark. Pushpa Day 16 box office collection report is out now.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 03, 2022 12:26 IST
Pushpa Day 16 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Surpasses The ₹200 Crore Mark
Image Source- Times Of India

Pushpa: The Rise, starring Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna is currently amassing decent numbers at the box office despite the rise of Omicron cases in the country. Pushpa Day 16 box office collection stood at a whopping ₹10 crores owing to the New Year weekend. 

Pushpa Day 16 Box Office Collection (Net Earnings)

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹6 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.66 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.50 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10 Cr
Total     ₹207.89 Cr 

Also Read- New Year 2022: Bollywood Celebrities' New Year Resolutions That You Should Know About - See Latest

The film's box office take has been limited by 50 percent occupancy in certain states and the closure of cinemas in Delhi. Pushpa, on the other hand, keeps up the pace. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.