Pushpa Day 12 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Maintains Steady Course In 2nd Week

Pushpa day 12 box office collection report is out now. As per reports, Allu Arjun starrer is still doing decent business despite Omicron scare. The weekday numbers have been very impressive & the movie will soon reach the ₹200 crore mark.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Dec 28, 2021 17:51 IST
Pushpa Day 12 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Maintains Steady Course In 2nd Week
Image Source- India Today

The release of Pushpa, starring Allu Arjun, has come as a huge relief to Indian filmmakers, who had been in a state of worry because of the increasing infections of omicron. It has demonstrated that if the content is good, people would rush to the theatres. Let's take a look at how the picture fared on its second Tuesday, or day 12. Pushpa day 12 box office collection report is given below. 

Pushpa Day 12 Box Office Collection (Net Earnings)

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹6.1 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹10 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹5 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹4 Cr
Total     ₹182.57 Cr (approx)

Also Read- The Batman Cast, Characters, Release Date, Story, Budget, Review, Direction & Other Interesting Facts

Pushpa is proving to be a huge success not only in India but also in other parts of the world. The picture has already surpassed the $2 million mark in the United States. The most recent official information on the data in international markets is awaited. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.