Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List, Know the Show's Date & Time

Bigg Boss 14 Contestants Name List: Here is the full list of Bigg Boss 14 Contestants Name and BB14 premiere from 3rd October on Saturday-Sunday at 9 PM and

By Neha Sinha, Updated : Sep 25, 2020 10:36 IST
Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List, Know the Show's Date & Time
Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List (Image credit Times of India)

Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List: Bigg Boss 14 is going to start from 3rd October 2020 on Colors. Yesterday (13th September), Colors tv revealed the show time and date. Here you can check Bigg Boss 14 (BB14) final contestants list, premiere date, and time, As we all know this reality show is host by Salman Khan. Bigg Boss fans are eagerly waiting for this show for a long time. The popular reality shows Bigg Boss season 14 is an all set to release from 3rd October on Colors Tv. Bigg Boss 14 premiere from 3rd October on Saturday-Sunday at 9 PM and   Monday to Friday at 10:30 PM on Colors

Colors TV has made an official announcement, ending all speculation about when the show will premiere. According to the information provided by Colors, the big premiere of the 14th season of Bigg Boss will be starting on the 3rd of October 2020. you can watch Bigg Boss 14 on Colors from 3rd October at 9 pm. Viewers can also watch this show on Voot select.

Bigg Boss 14 Time - 9 PM on colors

Bigg Boss 14 Date - 3rd October 2020

Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List:

The list of 16 celebrities is circulating on social media at the moment. The names of three hot Bahamas are prominent in this. Vivian and Nia Sharma are big faces of TV, The show will benefit from the arrival of both. On the other hand, the name of Sushmita Sen's brother Rajiv is also coming out. Rajiv is reported to have approached the show. Now it remains to be seen which of these three celebs forms part of Bigg Boss 14. Here is the list of 16 contestants who will be participating in Bigg Boss Season 14 along with them.

  • Pavitra Punia
  • Vivian Dsena
  • Avinash Mukherjee
  • Shireen Mirza
  • Nikhil Chinapa
  • Aseem Merchant
  • Tina Datta
  • Naina Singh
  • Jasmin Bhasin
  • Rahul Vaidya
  • Nikki Tamboli
  • Karan Patel
  • Eijaz Khan
  • Gia Manek
  • Neha Sharma
  • Nishant Malkhani

Read Also: Bigg Boss 14 premiere date Confirmed!

According to the news, this time in Bigg Boss 14, the names of Jasmin Bhasin, Eli Goni, Ejaz Khan, Sara Gurpal, Neha Sharma, Pavitra Punia, Naina Singh, Nikki Tamboli, and Nishant Malkhani have emerged as contests, though Till the list of names of contestants of official shows have not been released.

📣 Follow at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.