Beast Day 16 Box Office Collection: Thalapathy Vijay On The Same Path As Radhe Shyam

Beast Day 16 box office collection numbers are out now. The 3rd week earnings have been very disappointing & it looks like Thalapathy Vijay starrer is on the same disastrous path as Prabhas starrer Radhe Shyam.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 28, 2022 16:08 IST
Beast Day 16 Box Office Collection: Thalapathy Vijay On The Same Path As Radhe Shyam
Beast Day 16 Box Office

The film Beast, starring Thalapathy Vijay, is nearing the end of its theatrical run. In the second week, it slowed significantly. The film had a successful debut and an interesting first week. At the box office, however, Yash's KGF: Chapter 2 quickly overtook it. Beast is a hostage comedic drama directed by Nelson Dilipkumar. On Day 15, the film's total box office receipts were little over ₹129 crores. Beast day 16 box office collection number are given below.

Beast Day 16 Box Office Collection

Day 1 (April 13) Wed ₹49.3 Cr
Day 2 (April 14) Thu  ₹20.95 Cr
Day 3 (April 15) Fri  ₹15.6 Cr
Day 4 (April 16) Sat ₹13.45 Cr
Day 5 (April 17) Sun ₹13 Cr
Day 6 (April 18) Mon ₹3.6 Cr
Day 7 (April 19) Tue ₹2.6 Cr
Day 8 (April 20) Wed ₹1.75 Cr
Day 9 (April 21) Thu ₹1.18 Cr
Day 10 (April 22) Fri ₹1.02 Cr
Day 11 (April 23) Sat ₹2.05 Cr
Day 12 (April 24) Sun ₹2.46 Cr
Day 13 (April 25) Mon ₹0.63 Cr
Day 14 (April 26) Tue ₹0.59 Cr
Day 15 (April 27) Wed ₹0.50 Cr
Day 16 (April 28) Thu ₹0.40 Cr
Total    ₹129.08 (approx)

Also Read- KGF 2 Day 15 Box Office Collection: Yash Starrer To Maintain A Steady Course - See Latest 

Nelson Dilipkumar directs Beast, a hostage drama. Thalapathy Vijay played RAW agent Veeraraghavan in the film, which was produced by Sun Pictures. Pooja Hegde, Selvaraghavan, Shine Tom Chacko, and Yogi Babu play pivotal parts in the film. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.