KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 26: The Race For ₹900 Crores Is On!

After amassing ₹800 crores at the box office, Yash-starter KGF Chapter 2 is now racing towards ₹900 crores in net collections. KGF 2 box office collection day 26 report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 09, 2022 12:06 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 26: The Race For ₹900 Crores Is On!

KGF 2 crossed ₹800 crores (net earnings) recently & it is now racing towards the ₹900 crore mark.  Even though the Hollywood film Doctor Strange competed, it was mostly limited to urban areas and didn't make much of a difference in mass regions. KGF 2 box office collection day 26 numbers are given below. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 26 (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹17.65 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹14.5 Cr
Day 22 (Thu) May 05 ₹10.2 Cr
Day 23 (Fri) May 06 ₹6.65 Cr
Day 24 (Sat) May 07 ₹10.6 Cr
Day 25 (Sun) May 08 ₹13.8 Cr
Day 26 (Mon) May 09 ₹6.0 Cr
  Total  ₹816.65 Cr

Also Read- Doctor Strange 2: OTT Release Date, Platform, Where To Watch & Everything Else You Need To Know 

The movie is expected to face some competition from Ranveer Singh's upcoming film Jayeshbhai Jordaar that is going to release this Friday. For more information stay connected with Seelatest. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.