Spider-Man No Way Home Day 21 Box Office Collection: Marvel Flick Slows Down Amid Omicron Surge

Box office numbers of Spider-Man No Way Home have been very impressive since its release, however, due to a sudden COVID-19 surge, the daily earnings have dropped. Spider-Man No Way Home day 21 box office collection report is here.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 06, 2022 10:56 IST
Spider-Man No Way Home Day 21 Box Office Collection: Marvel Flick Slows Down Amid Omicron Surge
Spider-Man No Way Home

This was pretty much a foregone conclusion, and it has finally occurred. The release of Spider-Man: No Way Home, starring Tom Holland, slowed after Monday as the holiday season drew to an end. Spider-Man No Way Home day 21 box office collection stood at a mere ₹1 Crore. 

Also Read- MX Player Upcoming Web Series list 2022: List Of Top MX Player Web Series  

Spider-Man No Way Home Day 21 Box Office Collection

Day 1 Thursday Dec 16 ₹32.67 Cr 
Day 2 Friday Dec 17 ₹20.37 Cr 
Day 3 Saturday Dec 18 ₹26.1 Cr 
Day 4 Sunday Dec 19 ₹29.23 Cr 
Day 5 Monday Dec 20 ₹12.1 Cr
Day 6 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹10.4 Cr
Day 7 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.7 Cr
Day 8 Thursday Dec 23 ₹8.5 Cr
Day 9 Friday Dec 24 ₹6.75 Cr 
Day 10 Saturday  Dec 25 ₹10.1 Cr
Day 11 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 12 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.45 Cr
Day 13 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹3.65 Cr
Day 14 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.40 Cr
Day 15 Thursday Dec 30 ₹3.25 Cr
Day 16 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 17 Saturday Jan 01 ₹4.92 Cr
Day 18 Sunday Jan 02 ₹4.75 Cr
Day 19 Monday Jan 03 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 20 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.20 Cr 
Day 21 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.00 Cr
Total     ₹205.93 Cr