Spider-Man No Way Home Day 19 Box Office Collection: Tom Holland's Latest MCU Film Crosses ₹200 Crore Mark

Spider-Man No Way Home has crossed the ₹200 crore mark in India (Net Earnings). The movie had an astonishing start in India & it is still carrying on its momentum. Read the full Spider-Man No Way Home day 19 box office collection report below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 04, 2022 13:36 IST
Spider-Man No Way Home Day 19 Box Office Collection: Tom Holland's Latest MCU Film Crosses ₹200 Crore Mark
Image Source- India TV

It has occurred. Spider-Man: No Way Home has done it in its third weekend at the Indian box office. The Marvel superhero picture has surpassed the 200 crore mark, making it the third Marvel film to do so. Given below is an in-depth report on Spider-Man No Way Home day 19 box office collection. 

Spider-Man No Way Home Day 19 Box Office Collection

Day 1 Thursday Dec 16 ₹32.67 Cr 
Day 2 Friday Dec 17 ₹20.37 Cr 
Day 3 Saturday Dec 18 ₹26.1 Cr 
Day 4 Sunday Dec 19 ₹29.23 Cr 
Day 5 Monday Dec 20 ₹12.1 Cr
Day 6 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹10.4 Cr
Day 7 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.7 Cr
Day 8 Thursday Dec 23 ₹8.5 Cr
Day 9 Friday Dec 24 ₹6.75 Cr 
Day 10 Saturday  Dec 25 ₹10.1 Cr
Day 11 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 12 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.45 Cr
Day 13 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹3.65 Cr
Day 14 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.40 Cr
Day 15 Thursday Dec 30 ₹3.25 Cr
Day 16 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 17 Saturday Jan 01 ₹4.92 Cr
Day 18 Sunday Jan 02 ₹4.75 Cr
Day 19 Monday Jan 03 ₹1.39 Cr
Total     ₹203.79 Cr

Also Read- RRR Postponed: Here's The New Release Date Of RRR Featuring Ram Charan & Jr NTR  

Spider-Man No Way Home has certainly set new standards for upcoming Hollywood films in India. When remains to be seen is the performance of Benedict Cumberbatch's upcoming MCU Film 'Doctor Strange In The Multiverse of Madness'

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.