By Neha Sinha, Updated : May 28, 2020 16:46 IST
Avengers Infinity War Box Office Collection Day 11: Robert Downey Jr. starrer makes Rs 192.28 crore

Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Josh Brolin, and Chris Pratt starrer film Avengers Infinity War. According to the Trade Analyst Taran Adarsh, Avengers Infinity War has earned Rs 4.90 crore yesturday and total Rs 192.28 crore at the domestic box office. Below, check out Taran Adarsh tweet : 

#AvengersInfinityWar stands TALL and TRIUMPHANT... Emerges the HIGHEST GROSSING Hollywood film in India [NBOC]... [Week 2] Fri 7.17 cr, Sat 10.53 cr, Sun 13.04 cr, Mon 4.90 cr. Total: ₹ 192.28 cr NettBOC. India biz... GrossBOC: ₹ 246.51 cr... #Avengers #InfinityWar

— taran adarsh (@taran_adarsh) May 8, 2018

Here is the complete day by day box-office collection of Avengers Infinity War:  

 

Day 1 Friday ( April 27 ) Rs - 10.26 Crore
Day 2 Saturday ( April 28 ) Rs - 13.68 Crore
Day 3 Sunday ( April 29 ) Rs - 16.11 Crore
Day 4 Monday ( April 30 ) Rs - 5.87 Crore
Day 5 Tuesday ( May 1 ) Rs - 6.12 Crore
Day 6 Wednesday ( May 2 ) Rs - 7.05 Crore
Day 7 Thursday ( May 3 ) Rs - 3.78 Crore
Day 8 Friday ( May 4 ) Rs - 7.17 Crore
Day 9 Saturday ( May 5 ) Rs - 10.53 Crore
Day 10 Sunday ( May 6 ) Rs - 13.04 Crore
Day 11 Monday ( May 7 ) Rs - 4.90 Crore
Total Box Office Collection Rs - 192.28 Crore