Bihar CET B.Ed Counselling 2020: 1st Round Seat Allotment list on 6 November, Here's full Schedule

Lalit Narayan Mithila University to display 1st Round Seat Allotment list on November 6, 2020 and physical verification for the same to take place from November 9-12. Nodal University has released the full schedule for Counselling seat allotment list and Online counselling on vacant seats at

By Rohit Sindhu, Updated : Oct 30, 2020 14:54 IST
Bihar CET B.Ed Counselling 2020: 1st Round Seat Allotment list on 6 November, Here's full Schedule
Image Screencapture of LNMU CET BEd Portal

Bihar CET B.Ed Counselling 2020: LNMU has released the provisional allotment list on October 28 on CET B.Ed 2020 score. Lalit Narayan Mithila University released the provisional first round Seat Allotment list on, for admissions in B.Ed (Regular) course and Siksha Shastri, across participating Universities. Candidates who appeared for the CET B.Ed 2020 Entrance exam can check the CET B.Ed 1st Round seat allotment list.

Bihar state B.Ed Admission first seat allotment result will be announced on November 6, 2020. Students named in the first allotment list will have to go to physical verification from 9-12 November 2020. The second round seat allotment for B.Ed to take place from 23-25 November 2020.

Earlier LNMU conducted the Bihar B.Ed Combined Entrance Test (CET) 2020 for admission into 2 Years' Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) course in participating Colleges/ Universities in Regular Mode/ Distance Mode and for the Shiksha Shastri. Lalit Narayan Mithila University as Nodal University successfully conducted the Bihar CET B.Ed on 22 Sept, 2020.

As far as the Bihar B.Ed Counselling schedule is concerned, the Final Allotment List will be displayed on 6 November 2020. Physical Verification of documents at Concerned participating University to take place from 09-12 and 23-25 November 2020. Thereafter the list of the students admitted in the Colleges to be displayed. LNMU would display the admitted students' list on on 28 November 2020.

Note- As reported the site was under maintainance at the time of publication of the report. Students are asked to visit the official web site for more updates.

Bihar CET B.Ed Participating Universities-

  1. Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna
  2. Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (BNMU)
  3. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)
  4. Jai Prakash University, Chhapra
  5. Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Kameshwar Nagar
  6. Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)
  7. Magadh University, Bodh Gaya
  8. Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University
  9. Munger University
  10. Nalanda Open University (NOU)
  11. Patliputra University
  12. Patna University
  13. Purnea University
  14. Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University
  15. Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara (VKSU)

Note- Bihar Integrated B.Ed Admissions 2020-21 Counselling

Online Counselling for vacant seats (if any) will begin in December 2020. Allotted College would be displayed on 01 December 2020. Part fee payment in Online mode to take place from 01.12.2020 to 04.12.2020 and final allotment list will be displayed on 06.12.2020, official schedule reads.