Tadap Box Office Collection Day 15: Ahan Shetty & Tara Sutaria Starrer Faces Consecutive Footfalls

As per our latest Tadap box office collection day 15 report, Tara Sutaria & Ahan Shetty starrer has faced multiple footfalls in its third week of release. For more information, check out our Tadap box office collection day 15 report below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Dec 20, 2021 13:46 IST
Tadap Box Office Collection Day 15: Ahan Shetty & Tara Sutaria Starrer Faces Consecutive Footfalls
Image Source- Times Of India

It has been consecutive 5 days since the Ahan Shetty starrer Tadap more than a crore rupees on daily basis. Tadap's daily earnings have dropped below ₹40 lakhs now. Tadap box office collection day 15 stood at just ₹30 lakhs taking the total collections beyond ₹27 crores in nearly 2 weeks. 

Tadap Box Office Collection Day 15 (Dec 03-17 )

Day 1 Friday Dec 3 ₹4.10 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 4 ₹4.07 Cr
Day 3 Sunday Dec 5 ₹5.20 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 6 ₹2.10 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 7 ₹2.00 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 8 ₹1.80 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 9 ₹1.50 Cr
Day 8 Friday  Dec 10 ₹1 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Dec 11 ₹1.3 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 12 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 13 ₹0.80 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Dec 14 ₹0.68 Cr (approx)
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 15 ₹0.50 Cr (approx)
Day 14 Thursday Dec 16 ₹0.40 Cr (approx)
Day 15 Friday Dec 17 ₹0.30 Cr (approx)
  Total   ₹27.05 Cr (approx)

Also Read- Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui Box Office Collection Day 8: Satisfactory 1st Week Performance - See Latest

Tadap's box office collections are gonna suffer a further hit due to the release of 'Spider-Man No Way Home' & 'Pushpa: This Rise' this week. The budget for the film is ₹30 Crores (including all costs). 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.