Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 contestant list: Rohit Shetty to Present 'Darr Ki University' this season

Director Rohit Shetty has returned as the host of an new season of 'Fear Factor Khatron Ke Khiladi'. Here is the contestant full list of Khatron Ke Khiladi 10. After four month of craziness and madness of Bigg Boss 13, now  it is time of another fun-filled reality show.  Here we are talking about the most-awaited show Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 and this show is hosted by filmamker Rohit Shetty again, Upcoming new season of Khatron Ke khiladi 10 is all set to be airred on TV From 22 February, 2020. this Season ia ll about 'Darr Ki University' and it will be going to be extraordinarily dangerous and deadly this time.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10

Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 contestant list

There are a few days left for the Khatron Ke Khiladi (KKK) 10 contestants to spread their magic on TV screens, the launch of the stunt-based reality show is held today on Mumbai. The dean of 'Darr Ki University' Rohit Shetty is present to introduce his students to the world. The contestants of KKK 10 include Naagin 3 actress Karishma Tanna, Adaa Khan, Amruta Khanvilkar, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein star Karan Patel, Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka actor Tejasswi Prakash, Beyhadh 2 actor Shivin Narang, RJ Malishka, comedian Balraj Syal, Bhojpuri star Rani Chatterjee and choreographer Dharmesh Yelande.

This year’s season 10 suitably has 10 contestants gunning for the top prize. Enrolling in Shetty’s Darr Ki University to pass a few daring tests this season across gorgeous Bulgarian landscapes. In this show you can all see tackle dangerous stunts on cars and bikes.

Rohit Sheety Said in interview at the time of launch of the show in Mumbai on Monday 'The idea of fear seldom puts us on a backfoot but on ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’, it is definitely not an option. This is my fifth year of association with the show and my job is to push the contestants, which I even have always done, to face their phobias head-on and explore their true potential. Even the breathtaking views of Bulgaria will fail to ease out the pain when the contestants’ endurance and mental strength will be put to test'.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 contestant list

Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 contestant list:

  • Dharmesh Yelande
  • Shivin Narang
  • RJ Malishka
  • Rani Chatterjee
  • Karan Patel
  • Karishma Tanna
  • Adaa Khan
  • Balraj Sayal
  • Tejasswi Prakash
  • Amruta Khanvilkar

The new season of the show will start from February 22, and air every Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm on Colors channeland Total no. of  episodes is 23.

Read Also:  Sooryavanshi  Movie New Release Date