By Neha Sinha, Updated : Aug 14, 2020 12:04 IST

Presenting the Independence Day 2020 Special Song, this is the Mashup of Patriotic songs by DJ Raahul Pai & Deejay Rax Video Edit By - Danish Khan.  Independence Day is celebrated on 15th of August as Indians got freedom from the British on that day in 1947. This day is celebrated with numerous special events in our country consisting of the parade, hoisting of Indian flag, dance performances on patriotic songs, speeches, etc. We will be celebrating 74 years of freedom in Independence 2020. Here viewers can watch the Deshbhakti Songs and to watch more song like this stay tune to See Latest video seasion.


Ae Watan - Raazi
Teri Mitti - Kesari
Teri Mitti - Tribute
Bharat Salaam - Hotel Mumbai
Salaam India - MARY KOM
Jagga Jiteya - URI
Shuru Kar - Aiyaary
Jigra - URI
Thare Vaaste -PARMANU:The Story Of Pokhran
Challa (Main Lad Jaana) - URI
Shubh Din - |PARMANU:The Story Of Pokhran
Vande Mataram - Disney's ABCD 2
Vande Mataram