Breathe: Into the Shadows

10 Jul 2020

Views - 5070
Summary -

Breathe: Into the Shadows is an Indian crime drama thriller web series created and directed by Mayank Sharma and produced by Abundantia Entertainment for Prime Video. The series stars Abhishek Bachchan, Amit Sadh, and Nithya Menen in lead roles. All 12 episodes of the series premiered on July 10, 2020