Rocket Boys Out Today: Release Time, Platform, Episodes, Cast & Other Important Details You Should Know

This year's one of the most series- Rocket Boys is about to premiere today. Rocket Boys release time, platform, episodes, cast & Other vital details have been listed below for the readers.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Feb 04, 2022 12:09 IST
Rocket Boys Out Today: Release Time, Platform, Episodes, Cast & Other Important Details You Should Know
Rocket Boys Web Series

Rocket Boys, the highly awaited new web series, is finally slated to premiere today, but when & will the show be available for viewing? Read the full article to know the answer to this question. Rocket Boys, a film about the inception of India's space program, will take the globe by storm when it premieres. Rocket Boys release time, platform, episodes, cast & Other vital details have been listed below-

Rocket Boys Release Platform

Nikkhil Advani & Hasmukh are the creators of the upcoming online series Rocket Boys. The eight-episode series, which will premiere for online streaming on the SonyLIV platform, will focus on the careers of Dr. Homi J. Bhabha and Dr. Vikram Sarabhai, who were key figures in the formation of the Indian Space Programme.

Rocket Boys Release Time

SonyLIV does not have specific timing for new content to be released; nevertheless, A leading entertainment daily has reported that the series will premiere at midnight Indian Standard Time.

  • 10:30 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
  • 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 6:30 p.m. GMT (British Time)
  • 7:30 p.m. CET (European Time)
  • 12 a.m. IST in India
  • 2:30 a.m. in the Philippines

Also Read- World Cancer Day 2022: Quotes, Wishes, Messages, Images, Slogans To Share With Family & Friends

Rocket Boys Cast

Main cast members include:

  • Jim Sarbh
  • Ishwak Singh
  • Regina Cassandra

Also Read- Pushpa Hindi Day 49 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Continues To Shine In Theatres Despite OTT Release 

Rocket Boys Episodes

  1. War & Peace
  2. It's Like Gravity
  3. The Greater Good
  4. A Tryst With Destiny
  5. The Outsider
  6. A Democratic Process
  7. We Are At War
  8. A New Dawn

Rocket Boys Trailer