Updated : Jul 16, 2020 12:31 IST

Presenting the "Lootcase Trailer" strarring Kunal Khemu as Nandan Kumar Rasika Dugal as Lata Vijay Raaz as a Bala Rathore Ranvir Shorey as Inspector Kolte Gajraj Rao as MLA Patil. Directed by Rajesh Krishnan and  Lootcase to release on 31st July, 2020.  Nandan Kumar is about to witness the madness unfold when the chase begins for the Lootcase kyuki, iss bag mein kuch kaala hai!

Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.