The Empire

27 Apr 2021

Views - 2359
Summary -

The Empire is an Indian period-drama web series created by Nikkhil Advani and directed by Mitakshara Kuma. This big-budget web series is based on the novel series 'Empire of the Moghul' written by Alex Rutherford. The Empire web series features an ensemble cast including Kunal Kapoor, Drashti Dhami, Shabana Azmi,  Dino Morea,  Aditya Seal, Sahher Bambba, & Rahul Dev.