RRR Day 30 Box Office Collection: Ram Charan Starrer Starrer Still Raking Decent Numbers

Ram Charan & Jr NTR's biggest blockbuster to date, RRR is currently facing tough competition from KGF 2. However, the movie is still earning fair amount at the box office, RRR day 30 box office collection numbers are given below for more information.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 23, 2022 11:23 IST
RRR Day 30 Box Office Collection: Ram Charan Starrer Starrer Still Raking Decent Numbers

RRR, the epic action film, has crossed the amazing ₹750 Cr+ figures gross at the box office globally on Day 29 (Friday), the magnum opus still remains the rock stable at BO after a theatrical run of four weeks. On Saturday, the film is projected to make much more. RRR day 30 box office collection report is given below. 

RRR Day 30 Box Office Collection (Net)

Day 1 (Fri) March 25 ₹133 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 26 ₹88.7 Cr 
Day 3 (Sun) March 27 ₹102.3 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 28 ₹49.95 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 29 ₹40.25 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 30 ₹34.13 Cr
Day 7 (Thu) March 31 ₹29.17 Cr
Day 8 (Fri) April 01 ₹31.7 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) April 02 ₹56 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) April 03 ₹52.8 Cr
Day 11 (Mon) April 04 ₹17.5 Cr
Day 12 (Tue) April 05 ₹16.3 Cr
Day 13 (Wed) April 06 ₹11.4 Cr
Day 14 (Thu) April 07 ₹9.9 Cr
Day 15 (Fri) April 08 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 16 (Sat) April 09 ₹15.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sun) April 10 ₹20.5 Cr
Day 18 (Mon) April 11 ₹5.8 Cr
Day 19 (Tue) April 12 ₹4.8 Cr
Day 20 (Wed) April 13 ₹3.4 Cr
Day 21 (Thu) April 14 ₹4.5 Cr
Day 22 (Fri) April 15 ₹4.55 Cr
Day 23 (Sat) April 16 ₹4.55 Cr 
Day 24 (Sun) April 17 ₹5.95 Cr
Day 25 (Mon) April 18 ₹2.00 Cr
Day 26 (Tue) April 19 ₹1.50 Cr
Day 27 (Wed) April 20 ₹1.13 Cr
Day 28 (Thu) April 21 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 29 (Fri) April 22 ₹1.00 Cr
Day 30 (Sat) April 23   ₹1.50 Cr
    760.62 Cr

Also Read- KGF 2 Day 6 Box Office Collection Report: Yash Starrer Continues To Create History At Box Office

Even after the massive reduction in screen counts following the KGF 2 juggernaut at the BO, the multi-starrer hauled in more than ₹11.00 crores in the fourth week, a drop of 65 percent from the third week. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.