Pushpa Day 33 Box Office Collection: Only Film To Rule OTT & Boz Office Simultaneously

Allu Arjun's Pushpa-The Rise has been the only film to rule OTT & cinemas together at the same time & that too, in the 5th week of release. Read the Pushpa day 33 box office report below for more information.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 18, 2022 14:15 IST
Pushpa Day 33 Box Office Collection: Only Film To Rule OTT & Boz Office Simultaneously

Pushpa: The Rise - Part 1 starring Allu Arjun quickly established itself as a box office dark horse. The picture, which was released in December, has performed admirably at the box office. Interestingly, despite rival films hitting theatres, the Hindi dubbed version of the picture has managed to keep its own.

In fact, despite competition from the Hollywood film Spider-Man: No Way Home and the Bollywood blockbuster 83, Pushpa saw an increase in screens in its second and third weeks, respectively. Pushpa Day 33 box office collection report is given below for more information. 

Also Read- Delhi COVID-19 Positivity Rate, Testing, Cases, Deaths & Everything Else You Need To Know

Pushpa Day 33 Box Office Collection (Net) 

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹1.20 Cr 
Day 28 Thursday Jan 13 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 29 Friday Jan 14 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 30 Saturday Jan 15 ₹1.50 Cr 
Day 31 Sunday Jan 16 ₹2.3 Cr
Day 32 Monday Jan 17 ₹1.20 Cr
Day 33 Tuesday  Jan 18 ₹1.00 Cr
  Total   ₹252.70 Cr
📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.