Pushpa Day 22 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun's Mega-Budget Flick Crosses ₹230 Crores

Pushpa day 22 box office collection numbers have been very impressive considering severe omicron scare in the country. Allu Arjun's latest flick Pushpa- The Rise is doing exceptionally well in the Hindi belt despite early speculations.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 08, 2022 18:18 IST
Pushpa Day 22 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun's Mega-Budget Flick Crosses ₹230 Crores
Pushpa Box Office Earnings

Pushpa: The Rise, starring Allu Arjun, continues to dominate theatres in India and around the world. The picture, directed by Sukumar, has had a dream run in theatres for three weeks and is expected to continue. Due to an increase of Covid-19 infections in India, several state governments have imposed a 50% occupancy rule in theatres, while others have shut down theatres to prevent further spread. 

Pushpa Day 22 Box Office Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 CrA
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Total     231.72 Cr 

Also Read- Kaun Banegi Shikharwati Episode 1 Review: In this royal family narrative, the humor & drama are both lukewarm 

Pushpa: The Rise is a film about the lives of red sandalwood traffickers in Andhra Pradesh's Seshachalam district. While Allu Arjun portrays Pushpa Raj, Rashmika Mandanna and Fahadh Faasil will play Srivalli and Bhanwar Singh Shekhawat, respectively. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.