Pushpa Day 20 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Becomes Unstoppable At The Box Office

Pushpa- The Rise is now in its third week, and despite competition from Spider-Man: No Way Home and 83, the film is still doing well. Pushpa day 20 box office collection report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 05, 2022 16:05 IST
Pushpa Day 20 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Becomes Unstoppable At The Box Office
Pushpa Box Office Day 20

Pushpa, starring Allu Arjun, is having a fantastic run at the box office by putting on a wonderful show during the week. Remember, this is during the Covid-19 period when there are a variety of things that cause problems with theatre screening. Let's see how many more crores it adds on day 20, which is the second Wednesday. Pushpa day 20 box office collection report is given below. 

Pushpa Day 20 Box Office Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80
Total     227.1 Cr 

Also Read- Pushpa OTT Release Date, Platform & More Details About Allu Arjun Starrer  

Pushpa is now in its third week, and despite competition from Spider-Man: No Way Home and 83, the film is still doing well. This Allu Arjun action thriller is doing extremely well at the box office thanks to its Hindi remake. The film is primarily playing on single screens, emulating the success of Akshay Kumar's Sooryavanshi when theatres reopened. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.