Pushpa Box Office Collection Day 27: Allu Arjun Starrer Racing Towards The ₹250 Crore Mark

Pushpa Box Office Collection Day 27: Allu Arjun's latest film 'Pushpa-The Rise' is doing wonders at the box office despite stringent COVID-19 restrictions in certain parts of the country.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 12, 2022 17:46 IST
Pushpa Box Office Collection Day 27: Allu Arjun Starrer Racing Towards The ₹250 Crore Mark
Image Source- Srimovie

On its fourth Wednesday, the Allu Arjun-led Pushpa-The Rise that has so far beaten all the competition added another ₹1.20 crore net (rough data) to its kitty. The drop in ticket sales comes just days before the film's OTT release. The film's earnings have been affected due to the semi-lockdown in several parts of the country & the closing of Malls & Multiplexes. 

Pushpa Day 27 Box Office Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹1.20 Cr (approx)
Total     242.95 Cr (approx)

Also Read- Makar Sankranti 2022 Date, Time Rituals, History, Significance & Everything Else You Need To Know 

'Pushpa: The Rise,' written and directed by Sukumar, also stars Rashmika Mandanna and Malayalam cinema star Fahadh Faasil in his Telugu debut. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.