Love Story Box Office Collection Day 13: South Blockbuster Crosses ₹30 Crore Mark

Naga Chaitanya & Sai Pallavi's is a lukewarm response on its second week. Love Story box office collection day 13 report is out now & the movie has crossed the ₹30 crore mark. Read the full Love Story box office collection day 13 report below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Oct 06, 2021 17:35 IST
Love Story Box Office Collection Day 13: South Blockbuster Crosses ₹30 Crore Mark
Image Source- Indian Express

Love Story box office collection day 13 report is out now.  Since its release, the movie had been dominating the south market until its 2nd week, when the movie's earnings took a downward slope, Love Story box office collection day 13 report shows that the movie suffered a significant drop on its second week.  Read our in-depth Love Story box office collection day 13 report to know more. 

Love Story Box Office Collection (24 Sept- 6 Oct)

Day 1 Fri (24 Sept) ₹7.13 Cr
Day 2 Sat (25 Sept) ₹5.90 Cr
Day 3 Sun (26 Sept) ₹5.19 Cr
Day 4 Mon (27 Sept) ₹2.52 Cr
Day 5 Tue (28 Sept) ₹1.26 Cr
Day 6 Wed (29 Sept) ₹1.15 Cr
Day 7 Thu (30 Sept) ₹1.00 Cr
Day 8 Fri (1 Oct) ₹1.20 Cr
Day 9 Sat (2 Oct) ₹1.48 Cr
Day 10 Sun (3 Oct) ₹1.20 Cr.
Day 11 Mon (4 Oct) ₹ 0.79 Cr
Day 12 Tue (5 Oct) ₹ 0.65 Cr
Day 13 Wed (6 Oct) ₹ 0.50 Cr
  Total ₹ 30.5 Cr

Should Read- Republic Box Office Collection Day 6: The Political Thriller Starring Sai Tej Touches ₹8 Crore Mark

Love Story Trailer-

Also Read- Tabbar Web Series Cast, Release Date, Director, Trailer, Story & Other Details You Want To Know 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.