By Neha Sinha, Updated : Apr 02, 2020 00:10 IST

Presenting the 'Master Jukebox' from the upcoming Tollywood film, Make way for the inimitable Master piece album! Thalapathy's next , an Anirudh musical will make you hit the replay button on mode!

Watch the official Tamil jukebox here!

00:00 Vaathi Coming
03:48 Andha Kanna Paathaakaa
07:02 Kutti Story
12:03 Quit Pannuda
16:20 Beat of Master (Instrumental)
17:33 Polakatum Para Para
21:09 Pona Pogattum
22:46 Vaathi Raid

Master film Starring by Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi, Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Das, Andrea, Shanthanu. This film Written & Directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj Dop - Sathyan Sooryan Editor - Philomin Raj Producer - Xavier Britto Co-Producers - Lalit .Kumar, Jagadish Palanisamy

📣 Follow at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.