COVID 19

INDIA Cases - 181,796, Deaths - 5,185

Global Cases - 6,098,783, Deaths - 368,928

Sajjan Singh Rangroot Box Office Collection Day 10: Diljit Dosanjh's Movie Total collection 11.10 Crore - See Latest
Sajjan Singh Rangroot Box Office Collection Day 10: Diljit Dosanjh's Movie Total collection 11.10 Crore

Diljit Dosanjh, Jagjeet Sandhu and Dheeraj Kumar starrer film Sajjan Singh Rangroot.Sajjan Singh Rangroot has earned total Rs 11.10 crore at the domestic box office.Check Below :

Sajjan Singh Rangroot has also received very positive reviews from everyone and passed the opening week on a solid note despite a slower start than expected.

Here is the complete day by day box-office collection of Sajjan Singh Rangroot:

Day 1 Friday ( March 23 ) Rs - 1.25 Crore
Day 2 Saturday ( March 24 ) Rs - 1.75 Crore
Day 3 Sunday ( March 25 ) Rs - 2.80 Crore
Day 4 Monday ( March 26 ) Rs - 0.90 Crore
Day 5 Tuesday ( March 27 ) Rs - 0.80 Crore
Day 6 Wednesday ( March 28 ) Rs - 0.80 Crore
Day 7 Thursday ( March 29 ) Rs - 0.72 Crore
Day 8 Friday ( March 30 ) Rs - 0.70 Crore
Day 9 Saturday ( March 31 ) Rs - 0.85 Crore
Day 10 Sunday ( April 1 ) Rs - 0.95 Crore
Total Box Office Collection Rs - 11.10 Crore