Time to Dance

05 Sep 2021

Views - 7536
Summary -

Time to Dance is an upcoming Indian dance film, directed by D'Costa and the film starring Sooraj Pancholi, Isabelle Kaif, Waluscha De Sousa, Saqib Saleem, Rajpal Yadav, Sammy John Heaney. Film is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Lizelle D'Souza, music composed by Waluscha De Sousa while Cinematography by Rajeev Shrivastava.

Cast & Crew