Marakkar Box Office Collection Day 17: Worldwide Collections Of Mohanlal Starrer So Far

Its been 17 days since the release of 'Marakkar: Lion Of The Arabian Sea'. Marakkar box office collection day 17 report is available now. Worldwide collections of Mohanlal's latest period-action film are listed below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Dec 20, 2021 15:13 IST
Marakkar Box Office Collection Day 17: Worldwide Collections Of Mohanlal Starrer So Far
Marakkar Box Office

According to the most recent trade reports, Marakkar Arabikadalinte Simham failed to cross the 50-Crore mark at the box office during its 17-day run. The Mohanlal-starrer is now considered a box office flop, as it failed to recoup even its budget from the box office (Marakkar was made with a mammoth budget of ₹85-100 Crores). 

Marakkar Box Office Collection Day 17 (December 02-18)

Thursday Dec 2 ₹7 Cr
Friday Dec 3 ₹3 Cr
Saturday Dec 4 ₹3.2 Cr
Sunday Dec 5 ₹3.5 Cr
Monday Dec 6 ₹2 Cr
Tuesday Dec 7 ₹1.2 Cr 
Wednesday Dec 8 ₹0.84 Cr
Thursday  Dec 9 ₹0.75 Cr
Friday Dec 10 ₹0.50 Cr
Saturday Dec 11 ₹0.30 Cr 
Sunday  Dec 12 ₹0.61 Cr 
Monday Dec 13 ₹0.45 Cr (approx)
Tuesday Dec 14 ₹0.23 Cr (approx)
Wednesday Dec 15 ₹0.18 Cr (approx)
Thursday Dec 16 ₹0.15 Cr (approx)
Friday Dec 17 ₹0.13 Cr (approx)
Saturday Dec 18 ₹0.10 Cr (approx)
Total   ₹24.14 Cr (approx)

Also Read- Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui Box Office Collection Day 9: Ayushmann Khurrana Starrer Going Strong In Metropolitan Regions - See Latest

Marakkar Overseas Collections-

Overseas UAE/GCC: ₹16.70 Crores (North America: ₹1.45 Crores Europe: ₹0.30 Crores, Australia/New Zealand: ₹1.50 Crores, Rest Of World: ₹0.25 Crores)

Total: ₹20.20 Crores (approx)

Movie Budget: ₹85 Crores (approx)

Total Collections- ₹44.34 Crores (approx)

Interesting Fact: To get to where it is today, Marakkar Arabikadalinte Simham had to overcome years of stormy challenges and uncertainties. Despite the involvement of big names like Mohanlal and Priyadarshan, the project took more than 25 years to complete. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.