KGF 2 Hindi Day 33 Box Office Collection: Yash Starrer Still Dominating The Hindi Belt

KGF 2 Hindi day 33 box office collection report is given below. Yash's magnum opus is still reigning supreme in the Hindi belt owing to the massive failure of Jayeshbhai Jordaar at the box office.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 16, 2022 16:45 IST
KGF 2 Hindi Day 33 Box Office Collection: Yash Starrer Still Dominating The Hindi Belt
KGF 2 Box Office

Chapter 2 of KGF has already surpassed the ₹425 crore mark.& it is expected to cross ₹430 crores in the Hindi belt alone. KGF Chapter 2 [Hindi] garnered over ₹6 crores in its fifth weekend, making it yet another cash-rich affair at the box office. All of this can be attributed to the failure of Jayeshbhai Jordaar at the box office. KGF 2 Hindi day 33 box office collection numbers are given here. 

KGF 2 Hindi Day 33 Box Office Collection 

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹53.95 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹46.79 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹42.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹50.35 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹25.57 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹19.14 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹16.35 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹13.58 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹11.56 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹18.25 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹22.68 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹8.28 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹7.48 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹6.25 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹5.68 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹4.25 Cr 
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹9.27 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹3.75 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹9.57 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹8.75 Cr
Day 22 (Thu) May 05 ₹6.3 Cr
Day 23 (Fri) May 06 ₹3.85 Cr
Day 24 (Sat) May 07 ₹4.75 Cr
Day 25 (Sun) May 08 ₹6.25
Day 26 (Mon) May 09 ₹2.5 Cr
Day 27 (Tue) May 10 ₹2.0 Cr
Day 28 (Wed) May 11 ₹1.8 Cr
Day 29 (Thu) May 12 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 30 (Fri) May 13 ₹1.00 Cr
Day 31 (Sat) May 14 ₹2.42 Cr
Day 32 (Sun) May 15 ₹3.2 Cr
Day 33 (Mon) May 16 ₹1.2 Cr
  Total  ₹426.31

Also Read- KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 33: Yash's Blockbuster Inches Closer To ₹850 Crores

The best chance for KGF Chapter 2 to cross ₹1 crores again is on Sunday, but with both incoming new films receiving positive reviews, the Yash starrer may have to be content with the success it has already earned. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.