KGF 2 Hindi Box Office Collection Day 17: Yash Starrer To Now Target ₹400 Crores!

KGF 2 Hindi box office collection day 17 numbers are given below. As per the current trajectory, Yash's movie is soon going to enter the ₹400 crore mark in the Hindi belt alone.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 30, 2022 12:46 IST
KGF 2 Hindi Box Office Collection Day 17: Yash Starrer To Now Target ₹400 Crores!
KGF 2 Box Office Day 17

KGF Chapter 2 shows no signs of slowing down, despite new releases. It is still the most popular film in theatres. With its enormous pan-India triumph, KGF Chapter 2 has taken the box office by storm. And, based on the overwhelming positive response to the film, it appears that the KGF obsession will last for a very long time. KGF Chapter 2 has shattered box office records in India's Hindi and regional markets, and the film has made money around the world. KGF 2 box office collection day 17 numbers are given below. 

KGF 2 Hindi Box Office Collection Day 17 (Net)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹53.95 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹46.79 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹42.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹50.35 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹25.57 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹19.14 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹16.35 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹13.58 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹11.56 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹18.25 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹22.68 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹8.28 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹7.02 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹6.03 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹5.15 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹5.00 Cr 
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹7.00 Cr
  Total  ₹359.6 Cr

Also Read- KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 17: Kannada Blockbuster Surges Past ₹700 Crores 

KGF 2 fans are now eagerly waiting for the 3rd installment of the film. As per some reports, 3rd part will also include some scenes that were left out of the first one. It remains to be seen whether KGF 3 will get an official declaration or not. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.