KGF 2 Hindi Box Office Collection Day 10: Blockbuster Featuring Yash Dominating The Hindi Belt

Just its predecessor KGF, KGF 2 is also making new fans in the Hindi belt of the country. The northern regions have given immense love to Yash starrer. KGF 2 Hindi box office collection day 10 report is given below for more information.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 23, 2022 13:13 IST
KGF 2 Hindi Box Office Collection Day 10: Blockbuster Featuring Yash Dominating The Hindi Belt
KGF 2 Hindi Box Office

Another day, another KGF Chapter 2 achievement (Hindi). The film surpassed the lifetime receipts of RRR (Hindi) in just 8 days, and by a significant margin. In the process, it has already become the highest-grossing film of 2022, and there is still so much more to come. The movie is now inching towards the ₹300 crore mark. KGF 2 Hindi box office collection numbers are here. 

Also Read- KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 10: Yash's Blockbuster To Cross ₹600 Crore Soon

KGF 2 Hindi Box Office Collection Day 10

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹53.95 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹46.79 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹42.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹50.35 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹25.57 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹19.14 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹16.35 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹13.58 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹11.56 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹17 Cr (exp.)
  Total  ₹297.17 Cr

Also Read- Gangubai Kathiawadi OTT Release Date, Platform, TV Rights & More Details You Need To Know 

Meanwhile, Jersey has been released, and the picture is receiving positive reviews. As a result, it won't be fully a one-way path for the Prashanth Neel-directed KGF Chapter 2 to continue making money indefinitely. As a result, the ones who stand to gain the most from this circumstance are the exhibitors, who can now look forward to another prosperous week. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.