KGF 2 Day 15 Box Office Collection: Yash Starrer To Maintain A Steady Course

KGF 2 day 15 box office collection numbers are out now. KGF: Chapter 2, Yash's film, is doing very well at the box office. As per the current trends, the film could break a few more records at the box office.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 28, 2022 15:40 IST
KGF 2 Day 15 Box Office Collection: Yash Starrer To Maintain A Steady Course
KGF 2

In just 13 days, Yash's KGF: Chapter 2 surpassed ₹600 crores at the box office, directed by Prashanth Neel. The picture has been doing very well since its April 14 premiere. It has gained universal acclaim and has surpassed the box office records of Thalapathy Vijay's Beast and Allu Arjun's Pushpa: The Rise in all languages. KGF: Chapter 2 grossed more than ₹680 crores worldwide on Day 15. KGF 2 day 15 numbers are given here. 

KGF 2 Day 15 Box Office Collection (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹10 Cr
  Total  ₹682.80 Cr

Also Read- List Of Upcoming Web Series And Movies Of May 2022: Top Web Series Releasing This Month - See Latest 

KGF: Chapter 2's post-credits scene hinted at a sequel to the film. The second instalment stars Yash, Sanjay Dutt, Raveena Tandon, and Srinidhi Shetty. Malavika Avinash, Prakash Raj, Eswari Rao, and Saran played minor parts in the film. Majority of the scenes in the film have been shot using the Green screen & VFX. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.