KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 34: Beats Jayeshbhai Jordaar, Stays Strong During 5th Week

Yash's hit is now in its fifth week of release and continues to do exceptionally well on weekdays and weekends. KGF 2 box office collection day 34 numbers are given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 17, 2022 12:11 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 34: Beats Jayeshbhai Jordaar, Stays Strong During 5th Week
KGF 2 Box Office Day 34

Yash's KGF: Chapter 2 is in its fifth week at the box office. The film has grossed more than ₹846 crores (Net) worldwide in just 34 days. & the film's gross earnings are close to ₹1200 crores. The film's net earnings will surpass the ₹850 crore milestone in a few days. Here are the KGF 2 box office collectiion day 34 numbers.

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 34

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹17.65 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹14.5 Cr
Day 22 (Thu) May 05 ₹10.2 Cr
Day 23 (Fri) May 06 ₹6.65 Cr
Day 24 (Sat) May 07 ₹10.6 Cr
Day 25 (Sun) May 08 ₹13.8 Cr
Day 26 (Mon) May 09 ₹6.0 Cr
Day 27 (Tue) May 10 ₹5.0 Cr
Day 28 (Wed) May 11 ₹4.5 Cr
Day 29 (Thu) May 12 ₹3.85 Cr
Day 30 (Fri) May 13 ₹2.50 Cr
Day 31 (Sat) May 14 ₹4.4 Cr
Day 32 (Sun) May 15 ₹5.68 Cr
Day 33 (Mon) May 16 ₹2.00 Cr
Day 34 (Tue) May 17 ₹1.50 Cr
  Total  ₹846.08 Cr

Also Read- Jayeshbhai Jordaar Day 5 Box Office Collection: Ranveer Singh's Film Fails To Put Up A Good Show 

On April 14th, KGF: Chapter 2 was released in a variety of languages. Due to the unusual coronavirus outbreak, the film was repeatedly postponed. The makers of KGF: Chapter 2 have hinted at a prospective sequel. To say the least, the film is scheduled to run for more than a week. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.