KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 28: Yash Starrer Maintains Steady Run

Despite completing 4 weeks at the box office, KGF Chapter 2 has successfully maintained a steady course. KGF 2 box office collection day 28 numbers are given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 11, 2022 13:46 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 28: Yash Starrer Maintains Steady Run
KGF 2 Box Office Day 28

Despite the fact that Yash's KGF: Chapter 2 has been in theatres for a month, it continues to make money. The film has now surpassed the ₹800 crore mark and is showing no signs of slowing down. KGF was able to compete with many new releases in the Tamil, Telugu, and Hindi film industries while maintaining its box office dominance. KGF 2 is on the verge of breaking the ₹900-crore barrier. KGF 2 box office collection day 28 numbers are given here. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 28 (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹17.65 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹14.5 Cr
Day 22 (Thu) May 05 ₹10.2 Cr
Day 23 (Fri) May 06 ₹6.65 Cr
Day 24 (Sat) May 07 ₹10.6 Cr
Day 25 (Sun) May 08 ₹13.8 Cr
Day 26 (Mon) May 09 ₹6.0 Cr
Day 27 (Tue) May 10 ₹5.0 Cr
Day 28 (Wed) May 11 ₹4.5 Cr
  Total  ₹826.15 Cr

Also Read- Panchayat Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Story, Preview, OTT Platform, Where To Watch & More

KGF: Chapter 2 was released in theatres on April 14th, directed by Prashanth Neel. Since its release in theatres, the picture has dominated the global box office. 

KGF 2 Trailer

 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.