KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 21: Kannada Blockbuster To Continue Its Dream Run!

KGF 2, the Kannada blockbuster that was also this year's most profitable movie, has surpassed the colossal 750 crore mark & it is still continuing its magical run. KGF 2 box office collection day 21 report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 04, 2022 15:58 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 21: Kannada Blockbuster To Continue Its Dream Run!
KGF 2 box office day 21

Prashant Neel's film is shattering box office records by the day, making more than ₹750 crores. The film has surpassed countless masterpieces on its way to becoming the fourth highest-grossing Indian film of all time. Dubbed versions of this monsterous film are also doing well at the movie theatres. KGF 2 box office collection day 21 numbers are given below. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 21 (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹15.65 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹10.00 Cr
  Total  ₹752.9 Cr

Also Read- Runway 34 Box Office Collection Day 6: Despite Eid Holiday, Ajay Devgn Starrer Fails To Capitalize  

KGF 2 has completely halted the box office run of movies like Jersey, Acharya, Runway 34, & Heropanti 2. As per some reports, it looks like the film will also have a 3rd installment. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.