KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 20: Kannada Blockbuster Crosses ₹750 Crores

Kannada blockbuster & this year's most profitable venture, KGF 2 has now surged past the mammoth ₹750 crore mark worldwide. KGF 2 box office collection day 20 report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 04, 2022 15:44 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 20: Kannada Blockbuster Crosses ₹750 Crores
KGF 2 Box Office

KGF: Chapter 2 was released on April 14th, directed by Prashanth Neel. The film was released in five languages and quickly became a box office hit. The film has surpassed the ₹750 crores milestone and is currently on its way to a worldwide gross of ₹800-crore. KGF 2 box office collection day 20 numbers are given here. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 20 (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹15.65 Cr
  Total  ₹752.9 Cr

 Also Read- Thar: Release Date, Cast, Director, OTT Platform, Story, & Everything Else You Need To Know 

KGF 2 has definitely spoiled the box office run of many Bollywood releases like Heropanti 2, Jersey, & Runway 34. Although it has been said by many experts that the reason behind the failure of these movies is that all of them are remakes. Stay tuned with Seelatest for more info.  

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.