KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 17: Kannada Blockbuster Surges Past ₹700 Crores

KGF 2 is currently the talk of the town & the hype for the film doesn't seem to die down anytime soon. KGF 2 is still raking impressive numbers & has now crossed ₹700 crores. KGF 2 box office collection day 17 numbers are here.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Apr 30, 2022 11:56 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 17: Kannada Blockbuster Surges Past ₹700 Crores
Image Source- India Today

Chapter 2 of KGF has done it again! After two weeks, the Yash starrer has surpassed the ₹700 crore mark (net), much to the pleasure of fans. As per reports, the Gross number is higher than ₹1000 crores. Nevertheless, KGF 2 has now officially become the biggest Indian blocbuster during the Pandemic era. KGF 2 box office collection day 17 numbers are given below. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 17 (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹10 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹7.3 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹11.5 Cr
  Total  ₹701.6 Cr

 Also Read- Acharya Box Office Collection Day 2: Another South Biggie Enters The Arena!

After RRR and Baahubali 2, Prashanth Neel's KGF Chapter 2 came in third on the list of Indian films with the highest opening. In India, KGF Chapter 2 outperformed Tiger Zinda Hai, PK, and Sanju to become the third-highest grossing Hindi film of all time.   

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.