KGF 2 Box Office Collection (4 Weeks): Film Moves Ahead Of RRR in UAE!

KGF 2 box office collection (4 weeks) numbers are out now. With over 10000 screens globally, the film's business grew at an exponential rate with each passing day. KGF 2 has crossed RRR in UAE.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 12, 2022 13:57 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection (4 Weeks): Film Moves Ahead Of RRR in UAE!
Image source- NEWS18

KGF – Chapter 2 starring Yash received a tremendous response from the crowd when it was released last month. With over 10000 screens globally, the film's business grew at an exponential rate with each passing day. Despite fresh films reaching theatres in recent weeks, KGF 2 is still playing in theatres. KGF 2 box office collection (4 weeks) numbers are given here. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection (4 Weeks)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹17.65 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹14.5 Cr
Day 22 (Thu) May 05 ₹10.2 Cr
Day 23 (Fri) May 06 ₹6.65 Cr
Day 24 (Sat) May 07 ₹10.6 Cr
Day 25 (Sun) May 08 ₹13.8 Cr
Day 26 (Mon) May 09 ₹6.0 Cr
Day 27 (Tue) May 10 ₹5.0 Cr
Day 28 (Wed) May 11 ₹4.5 Cr
Day 29 (Thu) May 12 ₹3.85 Cr
  Total  ₹830 Cr

Also Read- KGF 2 Hindi 4 Weeks Box Office Collection: Yash Starrer To Face Jayeshbhai Jordaar 

KGF – Chapter 2 has been gaining traction in the United Arab Emirates' export market. Following a solid start, the film's box office continued to climb, rivaling some of the market's big-ticket films. In fact, KGF 2's box office receipts, which totaled USD 32,21,057 [₹25 crores] to date, have surpassed those of SS Rajamouli's RRR, which took in USD 29,81,365 [₹23.14 crores].

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.