By See Latest Desk, Updated : Jul 22, 2019 06:16 IST
Pro Kabaddi League Match Preview: UMumba will take on the former champions Jaipur Pink Panthers

Season one champions Jaipur Pink Panthers will be in action for the first time in this edition of Pro Kabaddi League and they will be facing the champions of season II at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad today.

UMumba led by their star defender Fazel Atrachali will be playing their second match of this season after taming Telugu Titans in their opening encounter of PKL 2019. They are booming with confidence and will be looking to secure their second win on the trot.
On the other hand, Jaipur Pink Panthers led by their star raider Deepak Niwas Hooda have made many transitions this year in their set-up to forgive the disappointments they faced last year.
Team News:
Deepak Niwas Hooda will be leading the unit of Jaipur Pink Panthers this season after Anup Kumar was left out of the squad in the auction.
Deepak Narwal and Nilesh Salunke are the two new raiders Jaipur had paid their money on.
Amit Hooda and Sandeep Kumar Dhull will be the primary raiders this season for the Pink Panthers.
UMumba were on top of their game in their opening match and are expected to remain the same for this particular fixture.
Harendra Kumar is the only concern for UMumba as he returned with no points against his name. He could be replaced by Young Chang Ko.
Players to watch out for Jaipur Pink Panthers - Deepak Niwas Hooda and Amit Hooda
Players to watch out for UMumba - Fazel Atrachali and Sandeep Narwal

Captain & Vice-Captain
N Rawal & Deepak Niwas Hooda
F Atrachali & R Baliyan
Deepak Niwas Hooda & Fazel Atrachali
My Dream11 Team: 
Deepak Niwas Hooda, Deepak Narwal, Fazel Atrachali (vc), Abhishek Singh, Nilesh Salunke, Amit Hooda, Sandeep Narwal (c)

Jaipur Pink Panthers - Deepak Niwas Hooda(c), Sachin Narwal, Santhapanaselvam, Amit Hooda, Elavarasan A, Karamvir, Vishal, Guman Singh, Lokesh Kaushik, Milinda Chathuranga, Ajinkya Pawar, Deepak Narwal, Nilesh Salunke, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, Sunil Siddhgavali, Sushil Gulia, Pavan TR, Dong Gyu Kim, Nitin Rawal
UMumba - Fazel Atrachali(c), Dong Geon Lee, Gaurav Kumar, Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Navneet, Rohit Baliyan, Harsh Vardhan, Athul MS, Anil, Harendra Kumar, Abhishek Singh, Arjun Deshwal, Young Chang Ko, Surender Singh, Rajaguru Subramanian, Mohit Baliyan, Sandeep Narwal, Vinoth Kumar
Match details:
UMumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

Day and Date - July 22, 2019, Sunday

Timing - 7:30 PM

Venue - Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

📣 Follow at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.