From Abhimanyu to Subhash These Top BJP Leaders Faced Big Blow in Haryana

Haryana State Assembly Election Result 2019- In State General Assembly Elections in Haryana & Maharashtra States several Top leaders and Cabinet Ministers are facing big blow as Poll counting is going to finish at 7:00PM. From Cabinet Ministers in Haryana to Sonali Phogat a Tiktok Star, from Wrestlers Babita Phogat to Yogeshwar Dutt have faced defeat. Based on the Assembly Elections' Result- Captain Abhimanyu, Sonali Phogat, Subhash Barala, Kavita Jain, Ram Bilas Sharma & OP Dhankhar are among top BJP faces in Haryana State who are facing big defeats at their Constituencies. Not only in Haryana State, In Maharashtra too several top leaders have faced big blow. In 2014 BJP scored 47 Seats and passed the majority mark but this time not only in Vote Percentage but also BJP's big faces and leaders have faced defeats.

BJP Top Leaders Who Lost Their Seats

As per report published at 5 PM, October, 24 in Haryana State BJP Party despite of being at no 1 spot has loosed State Cabinet Ministers including Captain Abhimanyu, Kavita Jain, Omprakash Dhankhar & RamBilas Sharma Among other leaders on whon BJP played the card including- Sonali Phogat a TikTok Star, Satish Nandal, Babita Phogat and Yogeshwar Dutt also faced defeats. Hereby we are providing the latst updates on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 Results. Top margin gainers & loosers' list party wise/ seat wise is prescribed hereon. As the result declared- Haryana BJP Party's leader Subhash Barala resigned from the Haryana Cabinet Minister Position.


Top BJP Haryana Leaders who Faced Defeat in Haryana General Election-

Satish Nandal- Bahadurgarh?Seat

Yogeshwar Dutt- Baroda?Seat

Yogeshwar Dutt

Ram Bilas Sharma- Mahendragarh Seat

Rambilas Sharma

Kavita Jain- Sonipat Seat

kavita jain bjp

Subhash Barala- Tohana Seat

Subhash Barala

Sonali Phogat- Adhampur Seat

Captain Abhimanyu- Narnaund Seat

Captain Abhimanyu

CHECK Who will be the King Maker in Haryana

Whereas in Maharashtra State Pankaja Munde who got the ticket from BJP Party also faced big blow. Ans on other hand astonishing results came from Latur seat where Dheeraj Deshmukh came 1st and NOTA was on the second position. Around Eleven thousand voters casted their vote to NOTA & this is something ridiculous happen.

Subscribe/ Bookmark us for Latest Updates on all Trending News