IPL 2020 Full Schedule (Released) Team Wise Matches, Venue, Timing & Players List

IPL 20 Schedule- Indian Premiere League 2020 full schedule team wise is released. IPL 2020 starting from 29 March (Sunday) will begin with clash between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) in evening at Wankhede Stadium. Team wise fixture of all 14 non-knockout matches along with match venues, timing and day are out now. IPL 13th season Governing council on Saturday released full schedule of Vivo IPL 2020 except knockout stage matches. ‘Total 8 teams are participating in IPL 2020 and each team will play 14 matches in non-knockout stage. Match full schedule, live broadcast partners and timing are out at IPL 2020 official website ipl20 homeground & outside.

IPL 2020 Full Schedule-Team Wise

Indian Premier League will kick off on March 29 with the defending champions Mumbai Indians facing the 2019 runner-up Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in the opening match, the IPL governing council announced on Saturday. Communication on IPL 2020 Schedule team wise officially has been made at iplt20.com. All updates on IPLT20 schedule, team players, partners and sponsors, IPL T 2020 venue details and date & timing wise updates are available now.

In IPL 2020 Each team will play 14 Matches and first IPL 2020 match to be played on Sunday between former Champion Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Schedule for the knockout phase is yet to be announced by the IPL governing council & likely to be out shortly. IPL season 13 is beginning from March 29 (8:00 PM) with CSK VS MI high voltage match as defending champions taking on Mumbai Indians in the season-opener.

IPL 2020 Full Schedule-Team Wise Match dates

IPL 2020 Full Schedule

March 29, Sunday: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Mumbai

March 30, Monday: Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab - (Evening) in Delhi

March 31, Tuesday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Evening) in Bengaluru

April 1, Wednesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Hyderabad

April 2, Thursday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals - (Evening) in  hennai

April 3, Friday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals - (Evening) in Kolkata

April 4, Saturday: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Punjab (Mohali)

April 5, Sunday: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Afternoon) in Mumbai

April 5, Sunday: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals - (Evening) in Jaipur or Guwahati

April 6, Monday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Kolkata

April 7, Tuesday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Bengaluru

April 8, Wednesday: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Mohali

April 9, Thursday: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Evening) in Jaipur/Guwahati

April 10, Friday: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Evening) in Delhi

April 11, Saturday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kings XI Punjab - (Evening) in Chennai

April 12, Sunday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals - (Afternoon) in Hyderabad

April 12, Sunday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Kolkata

April 13, Monday: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Delhi

April 14, Tuesday: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Evening) in Mohali

April 15, Wednesday: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals - (Evening) in Mumbai

April 16, Thursday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Evening) in Hyderabad

April 17, Friday: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Mohali

April 18, Saturday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals - (Evening) in Bengaluru

April 19, Sunday: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Afternoon) in Delhi

April 19, Sunday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Chennai

April 20, Monday: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab - (Evening) in Mumbai

April 21, Tuesday: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Jaipur

April 22, Wednesday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals - (Evening) in Bengalore

April 23, Thursday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab - (Evening) in Kolkata

April 24, Friday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Chennai

April 25, Saturday: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Evening) in Jaipur

April 26, Sunday: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Afternoon) in Mohali

April 26, Sunday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals - (Evening) in Hyderabad

April 27, Monday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Evening) in Chennai

April 28, Tuesday: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Evening) in Mumbai

April 29, Wednesday: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab - (Evening) in Jaipur

April 30, Thursday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Hyderabad

May 1, Friday: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals - (Evening) in Mumbai

May 2, Saturday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals - (Evening) in Kolkata

May 3, Sunday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab - (Afternoon) in Bengaluru

May 3, Sunday: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Delhi

May 4, Monday: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Jaipur

May 5, Tuesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Evening) in Hyderabad

May 6, Wednesday: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Delhi

May 7, Thursday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders - (Evening) in Chennai

May 8, Friday: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals - (Evening) in Mohali

May 9, Saturday: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Mumbai

May 10, Sunday: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals - (Afternoon) in Chennai

May 10, Sunday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore - (Evening) in Kolkata

May 11, Monday: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Jaipur

May 12, Tuesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab - (Evening) in Hyderabad

May 13, Wednesday: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals - (Evening) in Delhi

May 14, Thursday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)- (Evening) in Bengalore

May 15, Friday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - (Evening) in Kolkata

May 16, Saturday: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals - (Evening) in Mohali

May 17, Sunday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians - (Evening) in Bengalore

Watch IPL 2020 Full Schedule

Website of IPL 2020 official Governing Council- iplt20.com