Texas Chainsaw Massacre Release Time, Premiere, Platform, Story & More

Get ready for another graphic & thrilling blockbuster from one of the leading OTT platforms in the world. Texas Chainsaw Massacre release time, premiere, platform, story & other important details have been given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Feb 18, 2022 11:03 IST
Texas Chainsaw Massacre Release Time, Premiere, Platform, Story & More
Texas Chainsaw Massacre

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre is almost ready for release, and fans are wondering when they will be able to see it. Texas Chainsaw Massacre is an upcoming Slasher film directed by David Blue Garcia. Surprisingly, the film is a direct sequel to 1974's The Texas Chainsaw Massacre.

Texas Chainsaw Massacre is a popular Slasher franchise, so it's no surprise that fans are excited about the series' ninth installment. Texas Chainsaw Massacre release time, premiere, platform, story & everything else you need to know has been listed below. 

Texas Chainsaw Massacre Story

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre series on Netflix will pick up decades after the original 1974 film. In addition, Sally Hardesty will play an important role in the plot. Sally was looking for a chance to confront Leatherface after surviving the killing spree all those years ago. It'll be interesting to see if she gets her retaliation. However, rewatching the original film would provide context for Sally's actions in the upcoming film.

Should Read- DJ Tillu Day 6 Box Office Collection: Siddu Jonnalagadda Led Film Crosses ₹15 Crore Mark

Texas Chainsaw Massacre Platform

The web series is made for streaming on Netflix OTT.  

Also Read- Badhaai Do Day 7 Box Office Collection: Rajkummar Rao Starrer Goes Below ₹1 Crore Mark 

Texas Chainsaw Massacre Release Time & Premiere 

Netflix's library is always updated with new releases at midnight PT. However, because it is a simulcast release, the film's release date will vary depending on your location. So, for these zones, here is the exact release date & time of Texas Chainsaw Massacre.

  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 5:00 PM JST
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PST
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EST
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 10:00 AM CEST
  • Australian Time: 6:00 PM AEST 

Trailer-