Spider-Man No Way Home Box Office Collection Day 12: Tom Holland Starrer Cruises Past ₹175 Crores

This is an amazing number for the film, which has received positive feedback from everyone who has seen it thus far. Given below is an in-depth report about the Spider-Man No Way Home box office collection day 12 numbers.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Dec 27, 2021 17:49 IST
Spider-Man No Way Home Box Office Collection Day 12: Tom Holland Starrer Cruises Past ₹175 Crores
Image Source- forbes

Spider-Man: No Way Home is just an inch away from reaching the ₹180 crores mark after 12 days in theatres. On Sunday, the film continued its successful run, earning ₹4 crores at the box office. As a result, the film's total has increased to ₹175.42 crores. This is an amazing number for the film, which has received positive feedback from everyone who has seen it thus far. 

Also Read- The Matrix Resurrections Global Box Office Collection Day 5: Keanu Reeves Starrer Simmers At The Box Office

Spider-Man No Way Home Box Office Collection Day 12

Day 1 Thursday Dec 16 ₹33.28 Cr 
Day 2 Friday Dec 17 ₹21.14 Cr 
Day 3 Saturday Dec 18 ₹25 Cr 
Day 4 Sunday Dec 19 ₹30 Cr 
Day 5 Monday Dec 20 ₹12 Cr
Day 6 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹10 Cr
Day 7 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8 Cr
Day 8 Thursday Dec 23 ₹7 Cr
Day 9 Friday Dec 24 ₹6 Cr 
Day 10 Saturday  Dec 25 ₹9 Cr
Day 11 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 12 Monday Dec 27 ₹4 Cr
    Total  ₹175.42 Cr(approx)

Also Read- Pushpa Day 9 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Gets A Christmas Weekend Boost

Weekdays have now begun for the film, and it remains to be seen how much closer it will come to the second Friday total of 6 crores in the following days. Anything above 4 crores would be excellent for the picture, and even ₹3.5 crores would suffice. Anything less would, of course, suggest a regular tendency for the picture. However, Spider-Man: No Way Home has been fantastic thus far, and hence expectations have remained consistent on a daily basis.

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.