02 Apr 2020, 09:54 am By Rohit Sindhu
Delhi Election Result 2020 Winners List ! Seat Wise and Party Wise Margin

Full list of winning candidates of AAP Party and BJP party in Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is updated. As the Delhi Election Result 2020 started coming on Tuesday February 11, the trends set pace for AAP Party. And at 5 PM the following candidates in Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 were declared Winners seat wise/ Constituency wise at official Delhi Election Commission website. On February 8 in a single phase polling was made by Delhi voters. Here is the full list of winning candidates in the Delhi Election Result 2020 seat wise/ name and party wise.

Here are total 70 Assembly constituencies result in Delhi. AAP Party sweeping more than majority marks once again is in position for another 5 terms rule and BJP left far behind in the contest.

Delhi Election Result Winner List

As per latest updates on all seventy seats Delhi Assembly Elections result is being declared by Election Commissioner officially. Party wise winning seats and seat wise Candidates’ name uploaded in Winner list with the margin of votes per constituency. Latest result / Trends can be check at Election Commissioner of Delhi website

(ECI Results Here)

See Latest Live Result

Website to check Constituency wise/ Seat wise Result- results.eci.gov.in

Winners with Biggest & Lowest Margin
09:29 am

Winners with Biggest & Lowest Margin

Candidates who won with biggest and lowest margin in Delhi Election Result declared on 11 February 2020 are as follows

Burari Seat- Highest Margin- Aam Adami Party Sanjeev Jha Total Votes (1,39,598 votes)- a margin of over 88,000 votes and on second number the highest margin made at Okhla seat by MLA Amantullah Khan.

Bijwasan Seat- Lowest margin - AAP Bhupinder Singh Joon with total (57,271 votes)- a margin of 753 votes