By Rohit Sindhu, Updated : Apr 02, 2020 06:32 IST
Aam Aadmi Party Candidate List 2020 Seat Wise: New Faces, Female & Excluded Names

Aadmi Party Candidate List 2020: AAP has released all 70 candidates’ list for the assembly elections 2020 in Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal from New Delhi seat, Manish Sisodia from Patparganj seat the party has given tickets to 46 sitting MLAs. Full list of AAP Party for 8th Feb 2020 scheduled Delhi elections is released. Party allotting total 8 seats for women candidates increased 2 more seats for women than 2015 elections. Kejriwal led Party has included 9 new candidates for February 20202 Delhi elections. Aam Aadmi Party has given ticket to Parlad Singh Sahni from Chandni Chowk, Dipu Chaudhary from Gandhi Nagar and Vinay Kumar Mishra from Dwarka report added.

Released on 14 January Delhi AAP released list 2020 seat wise at its social media twitter account and likely to update list at its website. We hereby provide you the detailed all 70 seats candidates’ names with related info.

Aam Aadmi Party Candidate List 2020-Seat Wise

Announcing on Tuesday Aam Aadmi Party declared all 70 candidates for the upcoming Delhi election. Adding ‘we congratulate all the candidates and wish them all the best to establish high levels of trust and integrity within their constituency’ AAP Party tweeted on its official social media handle.

Party convenor & CM Arvind Kejriwal will contest from New Delhi and Deputy CM Manish Sisodia will contest from Patparganj the list revealed.

  • Candidates who earlier left Congress also got ticket from the AAP Party as See Latest recorded.
  • Party also gives tickets to 3 candidates who faced defeat in 2015 elections.
  • Fourty six candidates of 2015 elections get their names in newly List 2020. Comparison to 2015 elections 15 candidates have been removed in new 2020 List.

AAP Candidates List 2020- Seat/ Constituency Wise

Manish Sisodia- Patparganj

Arvind Kejriwal- New Delhi

Prahlad Singh Sahni- Chandni Chowk,

Shoaib Iqbal- Matia Mahal

Imran Hussain- Ballimaran

Special Ravi- Karol Bagh

Ra Kumar Anand- Patel Nagar

Shiv Charan Goyal - Moti Nagar

Girish Soni – Madipur

Dhanwanti Chandela - Rajouri Garden

Harinagar Rajkumari Dhillon - Tilak Nagar

Rajesh Rishi- Janakpuri

Mahinder Yadav -Vikaspuri

Naresh Baliyan - Uttam Nagar

aam aadmi party 2020 election candidates list

For More Updates- Watch More Latest Updates from Delhi NCR

📣 Follow at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.